You are here:Events & Initiatives  |  Annual Awards 30 September 2016
Annual Awards
The FPI is committed to recognising excellence in the financial planning profession and awarding those for their outstanding achievements. 

The most recognised annual award is the coveted Financial Planner of the Year title. 

The FPI also introduced the Chairman's Award in 2010, later renamed as the Harry Brews' Award in 2013, the Media Award in 2011 and this year saw the launch of the It starts with me Award.

CFP®, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® and   are trademarks owned outside the U.S. by Financial Planning Standards Board Ltd. The Financial Planning Institute of Southern Africa is the marks licensing authority for the CFP Marks in South Africa through agreement with FPSB.
Please visit to learn more about the FPSB and the affiliate countries.

    Follow Us on

Please use the buttons below to follow us on these selected social networks for news, information and events

FPI on Twitter 
FPI Facebook Page
FPI on LinkedIn

Copyright © 2012 The Financial Planning Institute of Southern Africa NPC
Contact Us Site Map Terms of Use Privacy Policy Security Policy Access to Information